If you cancel your Ausmed Subscription, your account will revert back to the free tier.
You will still be able to:
- Document CPD using Ausmed
- View and download your CPD history via My Portfolio (and prepare for an audit)
- You will no longer have access to any of our paid content or features
If you wish to resubscribe to Ausmed, please follow these instructions.
If this article was helpful, please let us know below by selecting a rating below.