How do I merge or delete accounts?


If you have created multiple accounts by accident and wish to merge, please contact Learner Support and we will be able to merge your accounts for you.

If you wish to delete an individual account entirely, it's important for us to inform you that, all data stored, including your documented CPD/evidence, will be entirely unrecoverable.

  • To request this, please email us and you will be provided with a code, you will then need to call and verbally confirm the code. If you cannot call, we will accept an email reply alongside confirming the code. 


Learner Support -

Note: If you have been invited to join an organisational subscription and you already have an Ausmed account, you can directly link the two accounts. Follow the steps in the Learner Handbook. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful